PWS Leadership

Board of Directors

The Produced Water Society elects a board of 9 members annually. The 2018 Board of Directors represent the best of produced water expertise and excellence. Coffee Director, Enerscope Systems International Inc. Bansal Engineering Fellow, ConocoPhillips (retired) Bruant Product Director, B3 Insight R. Durand President and Chief Operating Officer, WaterBridge Resources LLC Emeritus Advisor Halldorson Chief Technology Officer, Fountain Quail Energy Services Henthorne Chief Technology Officer,Water Standard Hoagland Director, Jade Dragon Al Khalifa Senior Operations Advisor, Saudi Aramco Pankratz Editor, Water Desalination Report Sharma Staff Process Engineer, ConocoPhillips Simpson Project Specialist, Chevron Walsh Director, Technical Water Treating, CETCO Westaby Industrial Sales Manager, Turner Designs Hydrocarbon Instruments

Leaders Coffee President Hoagland Vice President Pankratz Vice President Roesch Treasurer and Secretary